home   tools   groups   standards   faq   contact 
[STC/mintharam]

STC Charter

 

Chairs

"Muthu"  M. Nedumaran < muthu@murasu.com>
"Kalyan" K.  Kalyanasundaram < kalyan@dcsun1.epfl.ch>
 

Advisors

Mr. Anbarasan, CEO, Applesoft, Bangalore, India, <anbu.arasan@axcess.net.in>
Mr. Naa. Govindasamy, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore, <govind@irdu.nus.edu.sg>
Prof. George Hart,  University of California, Berkeley, USA, <ghart@socrates.berkeley.edu >
Prof. Vasu Renganathan, University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, USA <vasur@ccat.sas.upenn.edu>
Prof. Harold Schiffman, University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA, USA <haroldfs@ccat.sas.upenn.edu>
Dr Tan Tin Wee,  Internet Research and Development Unit (IRDU),
    Computer Centre, National University of Singapore, <tinwee@irdu.nus.sg>
Mr. Leong Kok Yong, IRDU, Singapore, < kokyong@irdu.nus.edu.sg>
 

Members

Kavi Arasan, Chennai, Tamilnadu,  <kokudil@md2.vsnl.net.in>
Kalaimani, Singapore, <tharagai@pacific.net.sg>
Kumar Kumarappan, Fremont, CA, USA, <kkumar@crl.com>
Dr. Periannan Kuppuswamy, Baltimore, MD, USA,  <kuppu@kalvi.com>
Kumar Mallikarjunan, Griffin, GA, USA <pmallik@cfsqe.griffin.peachnet.edu>
Mani M. Manivannan, Fremont, CA, USA <manim@ix.netcom.com>
Chinnasamy Nagarajan, Cork, Ireland, <nagu@tinet.ie>
Niranjan, Sri Lanka, <webmaster@serendib.ccom.lk>
Bala Pillai, Sydney, Australia  <bala@tamil.net>
Prof. "Selvaa" C.R. Selvakumar, Waterloo, Canada <selvakum@valluvar.uwaterloo.ca>
Sinnathurai Srivas, UK, EC, <SiSrivas@aol.com>
K. Srinivasan, Montreal, Canada,  <srini@canada.com>
D. Sivaraj, Pittsburgh, PA, USA <sivaraj@intelligroup.com>
V. Vasu Devan, Sydney, Australia, <vidya@idx.com.au>
Ravindran K. Paul, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia,  <ravink@pop.jaring.my>
Dr. Ram S. Ravindran, Indianapolis, USA, <rravindr@iupui.edu>
Ranganathan, Chennai, India <kandr@giasmd01.vsnl.net.in>
T.N.C. Venkata Rangan, Chennai, India <tamizhan@chennaionline.com>
V.Sreedhar <sreedhar@unforgettable.com>
 

Last modified on 8-Sep-1998


Hosted by